College Address
Login | Sitemap | Contact us

Total Visit
URL Counter

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sabitri Panda. Jr. Clerk. Date of Joining: 18.08.1982

Sri Bibekananda Behera, Jr. Clerk. Date of Joining: 08.05.2013

Sri Santosh Kumar Ekka

Lib. Attendant. Date of Joining: 02.11.1993. Mobile: 9668652585

Sri. P. K. Swain L/Com

Disciplinary committee, Entry to self-defenceTraining Arena

Sri. A. C. Mohanta R/Eng

Anti-Ragging Cell

Smt S. Majhi L/Ed

Anti-Ragging Cell, Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Dr. A. K. Sutar. L/Psc

Anti-Ragging Cell

Dr. A.K. Supakar L/Psc

Grievance Hearing Cell, Liasoning officers

Dr. M. Pradhan L/Hist

Grievance Hearing Cell

Mrs. S. Sarangi. L/Edn

Grievance Hearing Cell, RTI Cell, Liasoning officers

Dr. K. Sahani R/Edn

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Dr. M. Satpathy , L/O

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Smt. S. Panda L/PolSc

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

D. Raj. PET

Entry to self-defenceTraining Arena