College Address
Login | Sitemap | Contact us

Total Visit
URL Counter

Teaching Staff

Sri. S. N. Agasty. R/Com


Sri S. Mohapatra, R/Eng

Secretary, Staff Council, RTI Cell

Dr. M Satpathy L/O

Disciplinary committee

Dr. P Nath L/O

Disciplinary committee, Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell, Entry to self-defenceTraining Arena

Sri. P. K. Swain L/Com

Disciplinary committee, Entry to self-defenceTraining Arena

Sri. A. C. Mohanta R/Eng

Anti-Ragging Cell

Smt S. Majhi L/Ed

Anti-Ragging Cell, Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Dr. A. K. Sutar. L/Psc

Anti-Ragging Cell. DOB. 17.08.1969. Mobile: 9437457445

Dr. A.K. Supakar L/Psc

Grievance Hearing Cell, Liasoning officers

Dr. M. Pradhan L/Hist

Grievance Hearing Cell

Mrs. S. Sarangi. L/Edn

Grievance Hearing Cell, RTI Cell, Liasoning officers

Mr. Sushanta Satpathy

Lect. in Computer Application, Dept. of Computer Science. DOB: 15.06.1980. Date of Joining : 10th Sept. 2014. Mob: 9439421821

Dr. M. Satpathy , L/O

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Smt. S. Panda L/PolSc

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Mr. Mritunjay Mahato

Lect. in Commerce. DOB. 31.05.1989.